Quick organizing/Gyors rendszereszés

You would think that as someone who is making jewelry on a regular basis I would have a neat, nice jewelry box to put my necklaces, rings, bracelets and earrings away, right? Yeah, well, although definitely that would be the best solution for beaded jewelry – and I highly recommend to use one – I have to be honest. My personal jewels are mostly lying around everywhere in our apartment 😀 Some have their own boxes, but my everyday necklaces and earrings don’t.

Yesterday I was cleaning up and as I looked at our table I realized that there is not enough room for me to work properly, let alone eat and that practically all my jewelry, findigs, tools and beads are just lying around under piles of papers and whatever. Uh, I am most definitely not so organized when it comes to my own working space.

I just quickly went into the bedroom and tried to find something, anything that would help me keep my earrings and necklaces a bit more organized until I come up with some better solution. After some looking I just grabbed one of my daughter’s cloths hangers. I thought that would be the perfect, easiest and quickest solution right now.

20160514_163046
Hanger and jewelry

I gathered my everyday wear, my most beloved and I started to hang them on the hanger. And voilá… five minutes later I had them all in one place, organized and out of the way 🙂

20160514_163219
Earrings placed
20160514_171505
Organized

I do know that the absolute best really would be to purchase their own compartment since Malta’s humid and really sunny weather is not the best for beaded jewelry and when I am not wearing them they should be tucked away safely, but if you are looking for a really quick solution to storage your necklaces, earrings and bracelets a hanger is definitely a huge help 🙂


Az ember azt gondolná, hogy nekem, aki rendszeresen készítek ékszereket, van egy szép kis ékszerdobozom, amiben a saját ékszereimet tárolom. Nos, természetesen a legjobb megoldás nekem és az ékszereimnek is kétségkívül ez lenne. De őszinte leszek. A saját ékszereim legtöbbször szanaszét hevernek a lakás majd’ minden pontján. Igaz, néhánynak van saját doboza, de a hétköznapi használatban lévő ékszereimnek nincs.

Tegnap takarítottam, rendet raktam, és ahogy az asytalt néztem rájöttem, hogy már dolgozni sem tudok rajta rendesen, az evésről meg inkább ne is beszéljünk. A gyöngyeim, eszközeim, ékszereim szanaszét hevertek az asztalon, kupac papírok, meg ez-az alatt. Huh, hát nem vagyok túl sokat renszerező hangulatban, ha a munkafelületemről van szó, pedig, tudom, kellene.

Gyorsan bementem a hálóba és elkezdtem keresni valamit, akármit, ami segítene egy kis rendet tartani a fülbevalóim és nyakláncaim között, míg ki nem találok valami jobb megoldást. Aztán egy kis töprengés után, fogtam a lányom egyik vállfáját. Hirtelen ez tűnt a leggyorsabb, legegyszerűbb megoldásnak.

20160514_163046
Hanger and jewelry

Összeszedtem gyorsan a mindennapos használatban lévő ékszereimet és szépen elkezdtem elrendezgetni, felakasztgatni őket a vállfára. És voilá…pár perccel később mind egy helyen lógott, rendszerezve, nem szanaszét és nem útban. 🙂

20160514_163219
Hanger and jewelry
20160514_171505
Organized

Tisztában vagyok vele, hogy az ékszereimnek a legjobb helye egy ékszerdobozban lenne, főleg, hogy a máltai napos és párás levegő nem igazán tesz jót a gyöngyékszereknek, és amikor nem hordom őket, a legideálisabb lenne elzárva tárolni őket, de ha egy gyors és pofonegyszerű megoldás kell, a vállfára mindig számíthatsz. 🙂

Leave a Reply

